• Click here to search the directory by last name, building, or position.

    Full Name (Last, First) Position Subject Building Email Phone Website
    Arnold Ashley District School Psychologist Student Services Administrative Center aarnold@ladueschools.net 314-983-5337
    Berry Ammarra Administrative Assistant Student and Community Services Administrative Center aberry@ladueschools.net 314-983-5314
    Bilby Brooke Gifted Coordinator Curriculum and Instruction Administrative Center bbilby@ladueschools.net 314-983-5394
    Brown Patricia Director Technology Services Administrative Center pbrown@ladueschools.net 314-983-5313
    Chapie Stephanie District Behavior Interventionist Student Services Administrative Center schapie@ladueschools.net 314-983-5381
    Crabtree Laila ELA/Social Studies Coordinator Curriculum and Instruction Administrative Center lcrabtree@ladueschools.net 314-983-5395
    Dunlap Jayna Administrative Assistant Curriculum and Instruction Administrative Center jdunlap@ladueschools.net 314-983-5305
    Edwards Nancy Benefits Specialist Business and Finance Administrative Center nedwards@ladueschools.net 314-983-5324
    Fincannon Sandy Administrative Assistant Facilities Administrative Center sfincannon@ladueschools.net 314-983-5342
    Gratz Cathy Payroll Specialist Business and Finance Administrative Center cgratz@ladueschools.net 314-983-5322
    Green Danielle District Social Worker Student Services Administrative Center dgreen@ladueschools.net 314-983-5339
    Green Ross Communications Coordinator Communications Administrative Center rgreen@ladueschools.net 314-983-5317
    Harris Tara Administrative Assistant Technology Services Administrative Center tharris@ladueschools.net 314-983-5318
    Helm Julie Assistant Superintendent Human Resources Administrative Center jhelm@ladueschools.net 314-983-5570
    Hill Matt District Safety Coordinator Student Services Administrative Center matthewhill@ladueschools.net 314-983-5515
    Jeffries Dana Human Resources Specialist Human Resources Administrative Center djeffries@ladueschools.net 314-983-5310
    Lacroix Lisa Assessment Specialist Curriculum and Instruction Administrative Center llacroix@ladueschools.net 314-983-5327
    Macy Geoffrey Assistant Superintendent Business and Finance Administrative Center gmacy@ladueschools.net 314-983-5323
    McColgan Kevin STEM Coordinator Curriculum and Instruction Administrative Center kmccolgan@ladueschools.net 314-983-5315
    McKenzie Kimberly Director Communications Administrative Center kmckenzie@ladueschools.net 314-983-5325
    Myers Barb Business Manager Business and Finance Administrative Center bmyers@ladueschools.net 314-983-5333
    Noonan Mike Director Facilities Administrative Center mnoonan@ladueschools.net 314-983-5341
    Rhodeman Joy Administrative Assistant Curriculum and Instruction Administrative Center jrhodeman@ladueschools.net 314-983-5304
    Riesenmy Jennifer Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Coordinator Student Services Administrative Center jriesenmy@ladueschools.net 314-983-5962
    Rue Tracey Accounts Payable Business and Finance Administrative Center true@ladueschools.net 314-983-5321